Advertisement

Did the ball touch the table surface or the net assembly (EYC 2019)

Did the ball touch the table surface or the net assembly (EYC 2019) There was a lively conversation after the last rally of the junior boys singles semifinal Vladimir Sidorenko - Yu Khinhang. The umpire said that the ball touched the net assembly while Sidorenko and Russian coach said that it touched the table. This video contains an analysis about this and also shows the whole "lively conversation". The analysis shows anyway that the umpire was right: net assembly. ote: I understand Sidorenko's feelings very well!

EYC,European Youth Championships,2019,table tennis,net assembly,

Post a Comment

0 Comments